Forbid participants from inviting others

Prevent your guests from inviting others to the meeting if the appointment does not require additional people.

By default, Vyte allow each attendee to add people to an appointment, but you can forbid your attendees from inviting additional guests to avoid unwanted participants.

Forbid participants from inviting others
Try Vyte for 14 days

Other features

Set default duration for meetings

Create teams within your organization

Forbid guests from suggesting other dates or locations