Redirect users after confirmation

Bring your guests back to the destination of your choice once the appointment is booked, like your website for example!

By default, when making a reservation on your Vyte page, Vyte will automatically redirects your guests to a thank you page with their booking information.

Default redirecting page

However, you can define a redirection page as a confirmation page directly on your website!

Redirect users after confirmation

This page can be useful to bring additional information useful to the preparation of the appointment. It can also be a way to track your appointment booking channels.

Try Vyte for 14 days

Other features